School of Engineering Honors Faculty Excellence


The Rutgers University School of Engineering celebrated the 2017 Faculty Award winners, following a nomination and selection process that included the School’s faculty, alumni, and friends. In recognition of their contributions to the School of Engineering through their achievements in scholarship, teaching, and service Dipanakar Raychaudhuri, Distinguished Professor of Electical and Computer Engineering, has been named Faculty of the Year.

ECE Colloquium

ECE Colloquium

Dr. Shlomo Shamai

Distinguished Professor

The Andrew and Erna Viterbi Department of Electrical Engineering

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology


TITLE:    A View of Information-Estimation Relations in Gaussian Networks


Subscribe to Rutgers University, Electrical & Computer Engineering RSS