Contact Us

Rutgers University
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
94 Brett Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8058
Phone: (848) 445-6600
Fax: (732) 445-2820 
 
Office of the Department Chair
Narayan Mandayam
Department Chair, Distinguished Professor, and Associate Director of Winlab
Office: EE-128
Phone: (848) 445-1494
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Graduate Director
Zoran Gajic
Professor and Graduate Director
Office: EE-134
Phone: (848) 445-3415
zgajic@rutgers.edu
 
Undergraduate Director
Hana Godrich
Assistant Teaching Professor and Undergraduate Director
Office: EE-122
Phone: (732) 915-1759
godrich@rutgers.edu
 
Departmental Staff
 
Arletta Hoscilowicz
Department Administrator
Office: EE-124
Phone: (848) 445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
 
Tea Akins
Business Assistant
Office: EE-120
Phone: (848) 445-3302
tea.akins@rutgers.edu
 
Ora Titus
Undergraduate Administrative Assistant
Office: EE-130
Phone: (848) 445-3262
ora.titus@rutgers.edu
 
Christy Lafferty
Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: EE-134 A
Phone: (848) 445-2577
 
Steve Orbine
Electronics Analyst/Undergrad Lab Supervisor
Office: EE-228
Phone: (848) 445-2587
orbine@rutgers.edu
 
John Scafidi
Computer Systems Administrator
Office: EE-114
Phone: (848) 445-5260
scafidi@rutgers.edu