Staff

Please note that due to the University's current operating status and guidance, ECE staff is working remotely. Please contact us via email.

Pamela Heinold
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Room 120
(848) 445-3302
pamela.heinold@rutgers.edu

Christy Lafferty
Graduate Program Coordinator
Room 134A
(848) 445-2577
ecegradinfo@gmail.com

Arletta Hoscilowicz
Department Administrator Sprv
Room 124
(848) 445-5241 
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu

Christopher Reid
Business Assistant
Room 130
(848) 445-3262
reid@rutgers.edu

Kevin Wine
Lab Facilities Specialist
Room 118
(848) 445-9129
kevin.wine@rutgers.edu

John Scafidi
Systems Administrator 
Room 114
(848) 445-5260 
scafidi@rutgers.edu

 

Wireless Information Network Laboratory Staff

Ivan Seskar
Chief Technologist
(848) 932-0944 
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu

Janice Campanella
Accounting Specialist 
(848) 932-0940 
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu

Elaine Conners
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0929
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu

Noreen DeCarlo
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0942
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu

Lisa Musso
Business Assistant
(848) 932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu