Staff

Please note that due to the University's current operating status and guidance, ECE staff is working on a hybrid schedule. Please contact us via email.
 
Pamela Heinold
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room EE-120
(848) 445-3302
pamela.heinold@rutgers.edu
 
Christy Lafferty
Graduate Program Coordinator

Room EE-134A
(848) 445-2577
ecegradinfo@gmail.com
 
TBD
NSF NRT Socrates Program Coordinator
 
Arletta Hoscilowicz
Department Administrator Sprv
Room EE-124
(848) 445-5241 
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
 
Christopher Reid
Business Assistant
Room EE-130
(848) 445-3262
reid@rutgers.edu
 
Kevin Wine
Lab Facilities Specialist

Room EE-118
(848) 445-9129
kevin.wine@rutgers.edu
 
John Scafidi
Systems Administrator 

Room EE-114
(848) 445-5260 
scafidi@rutgers.edu
 
 
 
Wireless Information Network Laboratory Staff:
 
Ivan Seskar
Chief Technologist
(848) 932-0944 
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Janice Campanella
Accounting Specialist 
(848) 932-0940 
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Elaine Conners
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0929
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Noreen DeCarlo
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0942
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu
 
Lisa Musso
Business Assistant
(848) 932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu