Promotions in the ECE Department

The ECE Department is excited to announce that the Rutgers Board of Governors has approved the following promotions in ECE effective on July 1, 2023:

Mehdi Javanmard:  Full Professor

Predrag Spasojevic:  Full Professor

Emina Soljanin:   Distinguished Professor

The ECE Department is proud of the talented faculty in our department !