ECE Travel Awards

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Congratulates the ECE Travel Award Winners

ECE Research Excellence

In support of travel for the student author of a paper accepted for publication at a research conference,
ECE Research Excellence Awards of $300 are awarded to each student. The winners are:

Xianyi Gao
Wen-Chiang Hong
Rui Li
Yanbiao Pan
Zahra Shakeri
Yulong Yang


Information on the ECE Travel Award application can be found here