Best Paper Award at IEEE DySpan 2015

The paper entitled "Coordinated Dynamic Spectrum Management of LTE-U and WiFi Networks" by a WINLAB team just received the best paper award at IEEE DySpan2015 held this week in Stockholm.

Shweta Sagari (ECE PhD student) was the first author, and the other authors areSamuel BaystingDola SahaWade TrappeIvan Seskar and D. Raychaudhuri.

IEEE DySpan is the premier conference on spectrum policy and technology and is sponsored by NSF and several WINLAB sponsor companies.