Virtual ECE Undergraduate and Graduate Award Ceremony

Thu, 05/13/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
The event will be hosted via Zoom.



Please check back as more information will be shared soon.

On Thursday, May 13, join us to recognize and honor ECE Undergraduate and Graduate students for their outstanding achievements.

Tentative Agenda:
1. Opening remarks from ECE Department Chair Prof. Narayan Mandayam
2. Opening remarks from Undergraduate Director Prof. Wade Trappe
3. Departmental Leadership and Service Awards
4. George and Ilsa Goubau Memorial Awards
5. Ashok and Yohavall Sethu Electrical and Computer Engineering Scholarship
6. RES Outstanding Undergraduate Awards
7. Opening remarks from Graduate Director Prof. Yingying Chen
8. Academic Achievement Awards
9. Teaching Awards
10. Graduate Leadership and Service Award
11. Professor Narindra Puri Memorial Endowed Scholarship
12. Paul Panayotatos Endowed Scholarship
13. IEEE Communications Society Phoenix ISS Awards