Staff-Listing

Tea Akins 
Business Assistant 
(848) 445-3302 
tea.akins@rutgers.edu

Arletta Hoscilowicz
Department Administrator
(848) 445-5241 
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu

Christy Lafferty
Graduate Assistant
(848) 445-2577
ecegradinfo@gmail.com

Steve Orbine
Electronics Analyst/Undergrad Lab Supervisor 
(848) 445-2587 
orbine@rutgers.edu

John Scafidi
Systems Administrator 
(848) 445-5260 
scafidi@rutgers.edu

Ora Titus
Department & Undergraduate Administrative Assistant 
(848) 445-3262 
ora.titus@rutgers.edu

 

Wireless Information Network Laboratory Staff

 

Janice Campanella
Accounting Assistant 
(848) 932-0940 
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu

Elaine Conners
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0929
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu

Noreen DeCarlo
Administrative Assistant
(848) 932-0942
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu

Lisa Musso
Business Assistant
(848) 932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu

Ivan Seskar
Associate Director for Information Technology 
(848) 932-0944 
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu