ECE Travel Award Winners

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Congratulates the
ECE Travel Award Winners for the Winter Cycle

ECE Research Excellence
In support of travel for the student author of a paper accepted for publication at a research conference
the winners are:
Ashwin Ashok    $300.00
Chenren Xu       $300.00
Tong Jin            $300.00
Bo Li                 $300.00
Li Liu                $300.00
Li Zhu               $300.00

ECE Student Development Award
In support of conference travel or access for PhD students initiating research
the winner is:

Maria Peifer   $200.00

Information on the ECE Travel Award application can be found here