ECE Travel Award Winners

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Congratulates the
ECE Travel Award Winners of the March 2013 Cycle

ECE Research Excellence
In support of travel for the student author of a paper accepted for publication at a research conference
the winners are:
Talal Ahmed                $300.00
Dionysios Kalogerias   $300.00
Eun Kyung Lee           $300.00
Shunqiao Sun              $300.00

ECE Student Development Award
In support of conference travel or access for PhD students initiating research
the winners are:

Haroon Raja   $200.00
Tong Wu         $200.00

Information on the ECE Travel Award application can be found here