Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides input on academics, research, administration, outreach, advocacy, and development. The Board reviews the graduate and undergraduate curriculum and degree programs, program educational objectives, and program outcomes, and offers suggestions for change to keep them current. The Board evaluates the quality and scope of our research, its relationship to our programs, its relevancy and helps guide future directions. The Board recommends ways to build new relationships with industry and to strengthen those we have.

Don Bachman Vice President and General Manager, Switch Products, ASCO Power Technologies
Arne Ballantine VP Engineering, Bloomenergy
Dorin Comaniciu Vice President, Medical Imaging Technologies, Siemens Healthcare
Hubertus Franke Distinguished Research Staff Member IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Gene D. Fernandez Chief Technology Officer, Global Investment Banking & Research, J. P. Morgan Chase & Co
Kfir L. Godrich BlackRock Inc.
Ed Knapp Senior Vice President, Engineering - Qualcomm
Chris Marty Managing Director, Two Sigma Investments LP
Pete Pupalaikis ‎Vice President Technology Development, Teledyne LeCroy
Richard Schlichting Distinguished Inventive Scientist, AT&T Labs-Research
Sanyogita Shamsunder Director of Strategy-Technology/Network CTO Office, Verizon Wireless
Stephen Wilkus CTO, Spectrum Financial Partners
Pete Zogas Sr. Vice President of Sales and Marketing National Instruments